I do have something for you all…

I told a certain Gypsy that I would have somthing added on here in her honor…a gift of sorts…well here it is…the start of "Funny Shit Pics"…for now they will be in the category of "Funny Shit", but as soon as My Dashboard stops being anal, the pics will have their own category…uh…"Funny Shit Pics"…so here is the first of many…

Image hosting by Photobucket

Davezilla has a link for "Samurai Kittens", well I have the fucking "Ninja Chihuahua"…"Taco Bell My Ass"…

EnJoy…My Slaves…

6 Responses to I do have something for you all…

  1. Becky says:

    LOL the only good way to have one of those nasty yap-yap dogs:)

  2. JFLY says:

    Yo quero sushi.

  3. mastersolace says:

    Couldn’t have said it better myself, jfly…

    And Becky there is nothing wrong with a Chihuahua…my mother has 3 of them, they are mild-mannered dogs…and “yap-yap dogs”, the oldest one has always sounded like she should’ve been a Great Dane instead, and I still don’t know how that could be…

  4. laceylegacey says:

    Gives whole new meaning to silent but deadly ,doesn’t it.

  5. makeupgirl says:

    Just lurking, thought I’d say hello. Hilarious pic. 🙂

  6. Master's Gypsy says:

    This is SOOO cute, you know, I have a chihuahua and (for 9 years) I had a giant iguana, and when those taco bell ads came out and he was doing the “here lizard lizard lizard” commercial I found it totally funny. I will now have to shop for a ninja suit for my little one, so “everybody can be kung – fu fighting…” LOL

Leave a comment